blog






February 15th, 2022


back in London. I've been taking less photos than usual past couple weeks for reasons unknown, so not much outdoorsy stuff to share this time around but I've mostly just been frequenting battersea park with my mp3 player anywhos.
a lot of fun tattoos though. we got some drawn on space filler background around a healed cloaked figure I made for Blue last year, a cover-up Lauryn Hill portrait for James (always keen to do traditional portraits), a faithful as possible to the og flash Rosie design for Rudy, and fire mosh with me for great guy Ed.












working on some sort of a flash set for the first quarter of the year, here's one of the sheets





a portrait orientated digital collage for a change. made on the theme of "bottle"





shop night out with Sparks and the gang






a sentimental city tune for you.




Taking bookings in London for the rest of Feb and March. email me at slug.tatts@gmail.com. Thank you, have a good time until next time.







Click an icon and see what happens.