blog






March 17th, 2022


tattoos!

here is another one for Spencer, a comedy to round out the tragedy, or the other way around depending on how you look at it.



a balancing act for Nadia



himbo for harry



a starry rainy night gap filler for tom



and a custom piece for boogie who wanted a memento of his time spent in London.




keeping up the flash. you can find some sheets here, some on instagram, and most with me In Real Life as they say.
past year or so i have been approaching drawing flash in the same way. using the eraser as little as possible, having the layout from the get go and not cutting up stuff to fit onto one page.
it's usually a mix of older readily available flash designs that i'd like to tattoo, references from outside of tattooing i have found myself whether it be from books or in the physical elsewhere, and thing's ive made up from the top of my head. rules of three.
(mostly) acrylics on A4 watercolour paper.







busy. busy doing everything and doing nothing at all. it's one of my favourite times of the year temprature wise in terms of going on walks but we're just coming out of maybe not having the most to look at (depending on your interests) this past month i've been enjoying the varities of markings you will find on snow drops.







RIP to Jan Pieńkowski


finally! I am super happy to share that I will be joining the team permanently at Devil Town tattoo in Glasgow in the next couple of months. If you are wanting to book in for when I'm up there feel free to drop me an email or message asking to be added to my contact list.
Final date TBC but if you wish to snag something from me in London before I move then please hit me up, although I will be back to guest frequently once I have settled up in Scotland.
Huge love and shout outs to the crew at Old Habits for allowing me the space to learn and do my thing over the past 6 or so years, I would still happily say it's one of the most comfortable and cool enviroments to both work and get tattooed in and there's nowhere else like it, but it is time for me to move onto pastures new.





something a little special.










Click an icon and see what happens.